Our Staff

Management

Joe Montasser

Joe Montasser

General Manager

(888) 282-4550

joe.montasser@oceanhonda.com

Shiraz

Shiraz "Shaq" Ali

General Sales Manager

(888) 282-4550

shiraz.ali@oceanhonda.com

Juan Torres

Juan Torres

Sales Manager

(888) 282-4550

juan.torres@oceanhonda.com

Mike Valenziano

Mike Valenziano

Used Car Manager

(888) 282-4550

michael.valenziano@oceanhonda.com

Dave Dallons

Dave Dallons

Finance Manager

(888) 282-4550

dave.dallons@oceanhonda.com

Tony Sassadyan

Tony Sassadyan

Finance Manager

(888) 282-4550

Tony.Sassadyan@oceanhonda.com

George Huffstaetter

George Huffstaetter

Service Director

(888) 282-4550

george.hoffstaetter@oceanhonda.com

Luis Nava

Luis Nava

Parts Manager

(888) 488-8512

luis.navas@oceanhonda.com

Mary Jo Gomez

Mary Jo Gomez

BDC / Internet Director

(888) 282-4550

mary.gomez@oceanhonda.com

Anna Kendirian

Anna Kendirian

HR
Office Manager

(888) 282-4550

anna.kendirian@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Lennin Hernandez

Lennin Hernandez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Lennin.Hernandez@oceanhonda.com

Ashot Papazyan

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

ashot.papazyan@oceanhonda.com

Silvia Gonzalez

Silvia Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Leticia Gonzalez-Lopez

Leticia Gonzalez-Lopez

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

Cornelius Pecbot

Cornelius Pecbot

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

cornelius.pecbot@oceanhonda.com

Herbert Castro

Herbert Castro

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

herbert.castro@oceanhonda.com

Stuart Lipchitz

Stuart Lipchitz

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

stuart.lipschitz@oceanhonda.com

Joseph Ordaz

Joseph Ordaz

Sales Consultant

(888) 282-4550

joseph.ordaz@oceanhonda.com

Service

Byron Buchanan

Byron Buchanan

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

byron.buchanan@oceanhonda.com

Joe Lopez

Joe Lopez

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

JC Monroy

JC Monroy

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

juan.monroy@oceanhonda.com

Trevor Ripley

Trevor Ripley

Service Advisor

(888) 488-8512

Arlet Ghazarian

Arlet Ghazarian

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

arlet.ghazarian@oceanhonda.com

Katie Santos

Katie Santos

Service BDC

(888) 488-8512

katie.santos@oceanhonda.com

Parts

Julio Castellanos

Julio Castellanos

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

julio.castellanos@oceanhonda.com

Larry Bock

Larry Bock

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

larry.bock@oceanhonda.com

Chris Yarmagyan

Chris Yarmagyan

Parts Associate

(888) 488-8512

Office

Anahit Parseghian

Anahit Parseghian

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

anahit.parseghian@oceanhonda.com

Almast Danielyan

Almast Danielyan

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

almast.danielyan@oceanhonda.com

Anait Kodzhoglyan

Anait Kodzhoglyan

Accounting

(888) 282-4550

anait.kodzhoglyan@oceanhonda.com

Translate »

Powered By

DealerX