Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Ocean Honda. The young man who helped me with the purchase of my new HRV was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very Great Welcoming Customer Service!! George our sales rep. was so detail and did everything he could to get us a low APR so we can take our new vehicle home without hurting our wallets. Thank you so much Ocean Honda NH!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Best dealership ever! My mom, sister and myself all have Honda’s from this dealership. The service is outstanding as well.Would definitely come back for an upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Lenny was extremely helpful & patient. I enjoyed my experience and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Could not have been more pleased with the service department special thanks to Trevor he deserves more than 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I wanna give out a huge shout out to the best men Jorge Rodriguez!😎😎😎🚘🚘🚘😎 he went above and beyond for my car! We went to battle with my situation and he did the best to make it work with a very low price of monthly payments! Thank you Jorge for everything! Keep up the hard work you do all the time, and always remember to do what you love to do, and that’s is making your client’s smile, and be happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I went to Ocean Honda to look at the new Civics. Dennis Parada helped me find the right car within my budget so that I was able to drive away with a beautiful new car. He made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great experience, timely and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Sales rep,Jorge Rodriguez is definitely the person to go to when needing to get a car. My mom went in as a nervous first time buyer and he made the whole experience smooth and well explained for her. He sets a very joyful mood while keeping everything very professional. Also, he did EVERYTHING in his hands to help get the best offer for my mom. She walked out with a 2022 Honda Civic sport 😎

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Very nice people I'm so happy for my purchase and George Rodriguez help me a lot to acquired my car also Carlos at the financial service really help thank you guys for my car 🚗😀 God bless you.!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great experience if you’re looking to buy a car I would not hesitate to say to come to this dealership it has great customer service and the employees are focused on giving you the best offer. Two people in particular that really helped me with my first car purchase are Carlos and Stuart they both took the time to understand me and to work in my budget also gave me good advice for this big purchase, really appreciate both of them and I will for sure be back soon to purchase another one in the long run. God bless ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Thanks for a great service. I happy how you solve so prompt and take care of my need. Thanks to Areg , and Juan for the extra effort .

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I hate writing reviews, but y’all… !! 12/10 recommend !! Car shopping is super stressful, but the staff here is willing to work with you. I got the car I wanted, in the color I wanted + extra accessories IN MY BUDGET. Sako & Nina were so patient/amazing throughout the whole process— they even helped me get a lower interest rate when I didn’t think it was possible. Some dealerships are going to make you feel like you have to settle and you don’t have to do that here. Still feels like a dream for me THANK YOU OCEAN HONDA !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

They worked with me to find a car and a monthly payment that worked for me. Got a great deal and a great car.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I really wish I could give this review all the way up to 5 stars but my bad experience with TINA BELL (who I found out is an assistant manager),is still lingering in my mind. HOWEVER,my family and I have been coming to this dealership for service even when it was still Robertson Honda. I want to give a huge shout-out to Trevor for being so courteous! Probably the best service advisor I've ever had help in Ocean Honda! This man is a huge asset to the company and I really wish he was the assistant manager instead,...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I just wanted to take a quick minute to rate my experience at the Honda Dealership of North Hollywood. As you can see I gave them 5 stars. More importantly I’d like to give high praise to my car salesman Jorge Rodriguez. I was going in as a first time car buyer and he made the whole process as easy and non-stressful as can be. His approach was very relaxed, funny without pressure. Going in already done my homework I knew the deal I needed and Jorge found a way to make it work in my favor and I couldn’...


Leave Us A Review