Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I called at 7AM and was given an 830 appointment. I arrived and within a minute or two, the service rep came and checked in my car then we went to his work area and filled out paper work. He said it should take 1.5 hours; It took 1.25 hours. Your asking me to rate quality of work: I can't say right now, but if nothing goes wrong until the next service I rate it Excellent. As for price: How the heck should I rate that? I did't shop around for estimates so I hope you gave me a proper price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

The items to be serviced on my car were explained to me in detail, and the work was completed professionally and efficiently and within a timeframe that was much quicker than what I had expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Jordan Armenta was fantastic! He really helped me get the right car I was looking for! Best dealership and best car dealer. 10/10 recommend. Ask for Jordan when you go. Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Everybody was very friendly, fast and efficient. Especially the salesman. I really enjoyed my experience and will recommend it to everyone I know. TY again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Fast, efficient, and affordable. Tina Bell, the associate that helped me, was fantastic. Really helpful, knowledgeable, and lovely to be around. I'll definitely be going back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Good easy experience with all interactions socially distanced. They were very fast doing the software upgrade for my car and the representative was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Fast service friendly people n free coffee witch is great

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Henry was amazing!! I’m so glad I found him, he was so helpful with the whole process he made sure I was happy with everything, I’m a first time buyer and he made it possible to leave with the car I wanted. very nice, friendly and welcoming such GOOD customer service. I recommend going here and asking for Henry P.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Ocean Honda’s team really went out of their way to help me find the perfect car! I really appreciated all of their service and the staff was so kind to me. Gema and Stuart made sure that I had everything I needed for my car-buying experience and I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Their dedication and willingness to work with my needs ultimately made me feel like I was investing in the right car at the right place. Thank you to all of the Ocean Honda staff for making this process as seamless as possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Brought my car in for a recall and they were nice and ready to help me. They finished two hours quicker than expected so that’s good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

It was a great experience all around… thank you to Gemma and the Manager from corporate for making my car purchase really easy, they got me a great deal and delivered the car to my house once the paperwork was completed Thankx Again

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Trevor in Service was absolutely helpful in all of his attentiveness and superb customer service. Salko my sales person made sure he also took great care of me and last but not least Larry, was very excellent as well in the Parts Department. I’ll always keep this dealership in mind when I refer someone.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Tina was really helpful. Thanks Tina

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Had such a great experience at Ocean Honda the team was really nice and professional speacial thanks to Stuart Lipschitz he was very helpful and honest with our purchase but most importantly patient especially when test driving the vehicles definitely go to him to have a great experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

The person who took care of my car did an excellent job with follow up (calling me as soon as it was ready) and explaining everything to me. He also had a very pleasant and helpful demeanor.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Aside the fact that some random lady started yelling at everybody in the service center .. Everything went smooth .. Thanks 2 Mr Monroy who took care of my car ! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Excellent customer service- Have always had a good experience with the Ocean Honda Service Department. My Customer Care Representative for this recent visit, Jose, was knowledgeable, courteous, and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Amazing service all around! Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Go see Stuart Lipschitz for all your questions, test drives, and buying options. He was so helpful when I purchased my 2021 Honda Odyssey for the family. If I ever want or need another vehicle I will definitely return to him. Thank you we love our new van!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

This was an oil change service and a "general" inspection of the vehicle. I made an afternoon appt. after work; the service did not take too long, and I liked the report and an explanation about other parts of the vehicle, which in this case were in a good condition. Liked the honesty and straightforwardness about it. Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Thank you Tina for your outstanding service. You were so helpful to this dummy user. I found out about all the little tricks in my car thank@ to you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I went in hesitant and unsure of how i was going to be treated as a female first buyer but Jorge Rodriguez was incredibly patient and respectful of my decision and needs. He did not speak down to me and kindly explained my options to me without pressuring me to make a decision. I walked out with a great deal and beautiful car. I cannot recommend him enough especially for first time buyers and women looking to be given a great deal. If you want a deal you won’t find elsewhere, go directly to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Came to Ocean Honda of North Hollywood and Jorge Rodriguez our sales rep, really did a good job helping us to find the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Appreciate the help. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM STUART Lipschitz VERY HAPPY 😃 EMPLOYEE THANK YOU WE LOVE OUR VAN.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Buying a car is tough, stressful and nerve-wracking. Ashot made the experience friendly and stress-free. He got a car that wasn't ready yet but listed online available for me to test-drive next day and I was sold. Friendly faces and nice people all around. Got the car detailed day after purchase with no hassle. Included oil changes for 2 years/12k miles and of course Honda certified which is exactly what I was looking for in a Honda. Highly recommended! Ask for Ashot 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I’m not one to leave reviews, but I just had such an amazing experience at Ocean Honda that I must! The team at Ocean Honda is by far the most honest, ethical, & professional team I’ve ever experienced! I would like to thank the sales manager Dean, as well as Tam, and the entire Ocean Team for their professionalism and for really listening and caring about my needs! The entire team was so incredible; I couldn’t believe what an easy going experience I had. Not only did they keep my monthly payment were I needed it, without ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Service was excellent! Would recommend Ocean Honda of North Hollwood to all my friends. Really like how the service representative kept me posted as the work was being completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Trevor is very helpful in explaining the maintenance process. It was a very quick service. Thanks Trevor you have always treated me right. Definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

IT WAS A FAST AND EASY EXPERIENCE ! WOULD COME BACK TO THIS PLACE AGAIN! The place was clean and organize as well. two thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Henry is a great sales guy that you want to work with Many thank to all of you from reception to finance I will be back to bring my friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The car service was very very prompt, and the customer service was great. It was very easy to make an appointment, and it was all very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Silvia Gonzalez is best she made sure we was comfortable and made sure we took our new car 2021 Honda Accord sport love it very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Henry was amazing! He took care of me and my fiancé! I came in for an oil change and left with a new car! He is such a blessing to Ocean Honda! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Excellent & courteous service from the service advisor. Gave advices re: transmission fluid replacement since it was overdue and was carried. Requested mechanic to install newly purchased steering wheel cover and it was done perfectly. Excellent staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I experienced very efficient, timely, courteous, and professional service from the initial telephone contact to the employee that greeted me, and completed my service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The staff are always helpful and informative, and the timeframes I have been given for service to be complete are usually right on time or early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Excellent customer service and fast service provided. I have been coming to this dealer for many years now and JC has offered the most commitment and experience with the service of our both honda vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Juan was knowledgeable and very friendly, got the service done is a timely manner, answered all my questions regarding future service in these Covid times and even directed me to the nearest Starbucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

JC was very friendly and open about what I needed for my car and an anticipated finish date. The work was completed exactly as asked and my car was ready a day early! JC made sure to tell me what exactly was done and showed me the fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Covid times are challenging - a different kind of waiting appointment, but very few people so I was comfortable. Would be nice to have some seating outside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Juan Monroy and his mechanic took care of my 1991 Honda Accord and the car was finished when promised. They are a very good team. I will keep coming back to Ocean Honda for service and maintenance on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The woman I worked with was wonderful and helpful! (Did not work with Scott) always happy with my service at this location. Thank you everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I love coming here. They are always prompt, communicative, & friendly. I love my Honda 2020 Civic and the people at Ocean help me take good care of it. Thanks Ocean Honda!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review